Board Composition	Director 1	Director 2	Director 3	Director 4	Director 5	1st Independent Director	2nd Independent Director	Retirement of elected Directors
2020	Dan Williams	Carmen Tregeagle	Russ Borgeaud	Graeme Budd	Liz Mallet	Cynthia Anderson	Tim Hubbard	
2021			Tim Hubbard	Graeme Budd	Tessa Barbour		Max Arthur	3 out of 5 elected
2022	Vacancy	Carmen Tregeagle				Ginny Wormald	Max Arthur	1 out of 5 elected
2023			Max Arthur	Andre Borgeaud	Tessa Barbour	Ginny Wormald	VACANCY	3 out of 5 elected
2024	Due for election	Due for election						
2025			Due for election	Due for election	Due for election			
2026	Due for election	Due for election						
2027			Due for election	Due for election	Due for election			
2028	Due for election	Due for election						
2029			Due for election	Due for election	Due for election			
2030	Due for election	Due for election						
2031			Due for election	Due for election	Due for election			
2032	Due for election	Due for election						
2033			Due for election	Due for election	Due for election			