Board of Directors


Board of Directors

Carmen Tregeagle (Chair)

Tessa Barbour (Vice Chair)

David Byrne

Andre Borgeaud

Ginny Wormald


Sub Committees

Corporate Membership & Sponsorship – Chair, David Byrne

Audit, Finance, and Risk  – Chair, Carmen Tregeagle

Players Committee – Chair, Andre Borgeaud

Venues & Facilities – Chair, Tess Barbour 

Referees Committee – Chair, Carla Hoorweg. VACT Board Representative, Carmen Tregeagle

RAP– VACT Board representative, TBC

Nominations Committee 


*Please direct any correspondence to the Board through email to the CEO or PO Box 1186, Dickson ACT 2602

We Support