Events

Upcoming events

2024 Monday Spring Season Entries Closed
Mon 22 Jul 2024 00:00 — Mon 07 Oct 2024 00:00
Lyneham Hockey Centre
Junior Development Academy (Term 3) - Tier 2
Mon 22 Jul 2024 09:00 — Fri 27 Sep 2024 09:00
ACT Central - Various
2024 Tuesday Spring Season Entries Closed
Tue 23 Jul 2024 00:00 — Tue 08 Oct 2024 00:00
Lyneham Hockey Centre
2024 Thursday Spring Rec Season Entries Closed
Thu 25 Jul 2024 00:00 — Thu 10 Oct 2024 00:00
Lyneham Hockey Centre
VA Level 2 Coach Course
Sat 27 Jul 2024 09:00 — 17:00
Lyneham Hockey Centre
VA Face to Face Courses
VA Level 2 Referee Course
Sat 27 Jul 2024 09:00 — 17:00
Lyneham Hockey Centre
VA Face to Face Courses
2024 Good Neighbour Volleyball Tournament
Sat 23 Nov 2024 08:00 — Sun 24 Nov 2024 18:00
ACT Central - Various

We Support